Niveau Titre  Nom  # Maison  # Cell Courriel
Lakeshore Atom B Yankees Ent-chef  Steven Mazzerello 514-505-3303 514-755-8200

smazzarello@fpdeast.com

Lakeshore Atom B Expos Ent-chef  Jason Derocher 514-457-0229  514-893-6764

jason.derocher@bell.net

Lakeshore Atom B Red Sox Ent-chef  Stu McNab  514-694-8571 514-969-7619 s_mcnab@sympatico.ca
  Ent-adj Melissa McDonell 514-695-3746 514-922-4066

melissa_mcdonnell@hotmail.com

Lakeshore Atom B Blue Jays Ent-chef  Dominic Leblanc 514-694-6571 514-726-2131

dominicleblanc@gmail.com

  Ent-adj Jebb Nucci 514-426-0451 514-869-6822  
Lakeshore Mosquito B Dodgers Ent-chef   Dino Chiarella   514-967-6220

dinotherock@gmail.com

  Ent-adj Stephen Janidlo   514-292-8725

sjanidlo@hotmail.com

  Ent-adj Vince Mancini    514-823-3432

polvige@total.net

Lakeshore Mosquito B Expos Ent-chef  Scott Bell   514-831-5375

sbell@journeyfreight.com

  Ent-adj Jason Turnbull   514-743-6536

jasonturnbull@hotmail.com

  Ent-adj Mark Neiss   514-249-4427

Mark.neiss@bell.ca

  Ent-adj Trevor Cook    514-249-7547  tjmac@gmail.com
Lakeshore Mosquito B Cardinals Ent-chef Ian Wilbur 514-695-5450  514-975-2127 ianwilbur76@gmail.com
  Ent-adj Andrew Cameron 514-694-8909 514-710-0982 andrew.cameron@cn.ca
  Ent-adj Emmanuel Homet 514-695-1467 514-884-1380 ehomet@hotmail.com
Lakeshore Mosquito B Pirates Ent-chef Warren D'Souza 514-694-8948  

wdsouza54@gmail.com

  Ent-adj Kyle Porath 514-694-5063  

kyle.porath@gmail.com

  Ent-adj  Paul Ghoche 514-697-8301  

pghoche@yahoo.com

Lakeshore Mosquito B Blue Jays Ent-chef Rob Sheridan 514-426-4001 514-993-4546

rob.sheridan@gmail.com

  Ent-adj Claude Hurtubise    514-513-3669

claudehurtubise@hotmail.com

  Ent-adj Claude Francis    514-917-2093

cfrancis1970@hotmail.com 

Lakeshore Peewee B Expos Ent-chef  William Gomez   514-898-4343

wgomez@videotron.ca

  Ent-adj  Richard Jamgotchian   514-233-5435

richard.jamgotchian@live.ca

  Ent-adj  Mike Cunningham    514-983-5819

mcjambon1973@gmail.com 

  Ent-adj  Stephane Coveduck    514-515-4192

scoveduck@gmail.com

Lakeshore Peewee B Giants Ent-chef  Sal Paparo 514-695-8695  

sal.paparo@yahoo.ca

  Ent-adj  Mike Mclean    514-573-8507

mmclean@videotron.ca

  Ent-adj  Martin Hamm    514-917-4906

martin@laurentide.ca

Lakeshore Peewee B Cardinals Ent-chef Patrick Bitton   514-941-5657

pbitton@tr-6.net

  Ent-adj  Paul Belair   514-983-1206

pbsoundtech@gmail.com 

         
Kahnawake Peewee B Warhawks Ent-chef Martin Jacobs 450-635-1481 514-886-9893  
  Ent-adj  Mathew Bordeau   514-216-8786

muddybordeau@hotmail.com

         
Lasalle Peewee B Ent-chef Fred Bertranda-Dussault   514-947-8651

fredom71@yahoo.ca

           
Presqu'ile Peewee B Dodgers Ent-chef Ian Kmec   514-619-6105

iankmec@yahoo.ca

  Ent-adj Serge Harrisson 514-425-2646 514-792-2646

serge_harrisson@hotmail.com

  Ent-adj  Jean-Louis Brochu   438-883-7723

 jeanlouis.brochu@gmail.comced

  Ent-adj  Christa Deacon 450-510-0527 514-883-9246

cdeacon@valactu.com 

Presqu'ile Peewee B Orioles Ent-chef Eric Martel 514-425-1082 514-889-7946

martel29@sympatico.ca

  Ent-adj Alain Beaudoin 

514-453-8595 

514-506-8885

alain.beaudoin48@gmail.com

  Ent-adj  Alexandre Pelletier  450-455-1054 514-292-1410 

alex478@outlook.com 

Presqu'ile Peewee B Pirate Jaune Ent-chef Sébastien Bélanger 514-453-4234 514-701-4234

sebastien1524@icloud.com

  Ent-adj  Sebastien Gauthier  450-455- 6836 514-923-2811

stephetlili@hotmail.com 

  Ent-adj  Sébastien Roy     438-402-7493

sas_12@hotmail.com

  Ent-adj  John Labrie    514-218-7288 

john.labrie@live.ca 

Presqu'ile Peewee B Pirate Gris Ent-chef Pierre Philipe Caron   514-926-4462

pierre_pcaron@hotmail.com

  Ent-adj José Cueto   514-506-2426

jlcueto@hotmail.com

  Ent-adj Rocky Saillant   514-506-1404

rcki.uni@hotmail.com

  Ent-adj  Mike Aragona   514-781-5942

 mike@savageland.com

Presqu'ile Peewee B Pirate Blanc Ent-chef Martin Ferland 450-424-1062 514-464-5526

liguedessaints@hotmail.com

  Ent-adj  François Moreau  450-455-3881 514-862-4909

 francois.moreau@cdfm.com

  Ent-adj  Eric Perron  450-510-1998 514-212-9981 

perroneric@hotmail.com 

  Ent-adj  Mark Bartlett  450-458-2734  514-703-2734

 bartlett.mark38@gmail.com

           
 West Island Atom B Expos Ent-chef Matt Sampson 514-501-3739 514-241-7547

matthew.sampson@live.ca

  Ent-chef Billy Sampson    

lonewolfhockey@hotmail.ca

  Ent-adj   Lynn Lavigne 514-978-9940  

lynnlavigne39@gmail.com

  Ent-adj  Eric Beetam 514-695-9838 514-941-2043

leafmetaphor@gmail.com

  Ent-adj  Bruno Demmerle 514-928-2390  

bdemmerie32@gmail.com

 West Island Atom B Yankees Ent-chef Annie Beland 514-999-5925  

anniebeland@yahoo.com

  Ent-chef  Gerry Geffroy 514-296-1369  

gerry.geffroy@gmail.com 

  Ent-adj   Felix Gonzalez    514-699-2297 

felix.sparrow@hotmail.com 

  Ent-adj   Dan Bain  514-702-7707  

daniel.bain@sunlife.com 

  Ent-adj   Dave Morin  514-795-6538  

david.morin71@gmail.com 

 West Island Atom B Marlins Ent-chef  Steven Handy 514-694-1815 514-984-7946

steven.handy@siemens.com

  Ent-chef  James Dumas  514-589-3735  514-705-8848 

jcdumas35@gmail.com 

  Ent-adj  Lance Campeau  514-637-1965  514-586-3223 

laviolettelisa@hotmail.com

  Ent-adj  Camilo Muzard  514-695-3079  514-377-3079 

c_muzard@hotmail.com 

  Ent-adj  Kate Doe  514-631-9236  514-925-2536 

kpd@magma.ca

West Island Mosquito B Expos Ent-chef Jeff Golden 514-631-4846  514-944-7766

jeffgolden@videotron.ca

  Ent-adj  Chris Nolan  514-973-1215  

kck@cpnolan.com

  Ent-adj  Marc Jacques  514-631-7456  

marcmjc@videotron.ca 

West Island Mosquito B Yankees Ent-chef Paul Desormeaux 514-444-4164  

nevva6999@gmail.com

  Ent-adj  Francois Sebastien 514-457-9804 514-830-6096

nbfs@videotron.ca 

  Ent-adj  Bryan James  514-991-3110  514-674-1069

bj735@yahoo.com

  Ent-adj  Mike carrier  514-505-0824 514-240-9146

micarri@videotron.ca 

  Gerante  Victoria Dinunzio  438-838-5146  

nevva6999@gmail.com

West Island Mosquito B Red Sox  Ent-chef Mike Reney 514-631-8302   

mreney@sympatico.ca

  Ent-adj  Dustin Lee 514-695-3811  514-999-1838 

bcrasher@gmail.com 

  Ent-adj  Matt Curatolo  514-630-9214 514-641-5303 

matthew.curatolo@gmail.com 

  Gerant Konstantin Ryabisev  514-243-4350  514-232-6191 

mricon@gmail.com 

West Island Peewee B Red Sox Ent-chef Dickie Young 514-694-8695 514-213-4279

youngd@vif.com

  Ent-adj  Evan Horner     

evan_horney@hotmail.com

  Ent-adj  Karl Mackenzie     

 

  Ent-adj  Joe Ranaldi      joeranaldi@gmail.com 
West Island Peewee B Marlins Ent-chef Rahul Behl 514-695-0208 514-651-3299

rbehl78@gmail.com

  Ent-adj  Brent Cullen 514-697-7760  514-386-7114

mcraeswim2@hotmail.com 

  Ent-adj  Dustin Lee  514-695-3811  514-999-1838 

bcrasher@gmail.com

West Island Peewee B Yankees Ent-chef  James Wood 514-631-8302  

davidwood4@gmail.com

  Ent-adj  Mike Reney     

mreney@sympatico.ca

  Ent-adj Perry Murphy     

perry12@icloud.com 

           
 Verdun Peewee B  Ent-chef Natasha Taylor   514-451-3312

natasha.taylor@rbc.com (jour) 

or nattay0483@hotmail.com (soir) 

           
 Lachine Atom B A's Black Ent-chef Jonathan Lejour   514-505-0576  
           
Lachine Atom B A's Yellow  Ent-Chef Edwin Vergara    

edwin.vergara@gmail.com

           
Lachine Mosquito B A's Black Ent-Chef Sebastien Carle   514-918-1320

funkychef32@gmail.com

           
Lachine Mosquito B A's Yellow Ent-Chef Eric Cardinal   514-710-2574  
           
Lachine Peewee B Ent-Chef Jeff Elliot   514-606-2496