Mailing Address:

Lakeshore Baseball Association
P.O. Box 40524,
2963 St. Charles Blvd.,
Kirkland, QC
H9H 5G8

Season email inquiries, e-mail:

Board of Directors

Name Position Email
Ed Janiszewski President
Trent Dean VP Baseball
Nancy Houlahan Registrar
Warren D'Souza  Director/Treasurer
Ian Wilbur Director/Secretary
Peter Lightfoot Director/Equipment
Tim Cox VP Admin
Andrew Wight Director
Michele Wilson Director
Dave Chapman Director
Dominic Leblanc Director

Other Contacts

Name Position Email
tbd  Umpire in chief tbd


We want to hear from you! Send your feedback to: