Mailing Address:

Lakeshore Baseball Association
P.O. Box 40524,
2963 St. Charles Blvd.,
Kirkland, QC
H9H 5G8

Season email inquiries, e-mail: registrar@lakeshorebaseball.ca

Board of Directors

Name Position Email
Ed Janiszewski President president@lakeshorebaseball.ca
Trent Dean VP Baseball vpbaseball@lakeshorebaseball.ca
Nancy Houlahan Registrar registrar@lakeshorebaseball.ca
Warren D'Souza  Director/Treasurer treasurer@lakeshorebaseball.ca
Ian Wilbur Director/Secretary director@lakeshorebaseball.ca
Peter Lightfoot Director/Equipment equipment@lakeshorebaseball.ca
Tim Cox VP Admin vpadmin@lakeshorebaseball.ca
Andrew Wight Director director@lakeshorebaseball.ca
Michele Wilson Director director@lakeshorebaseball.ca
Dave Chapman Director director@lakeshorebaseball.ca
Dominic Leblanc Director director@lakeshorebaseball.ca

Other Contacts

Name Position Email
tbd  Umpire in chief officials@lakeshorebaseball.ca

 

We want to hear from you! Send your feedback to: feedback@lakeshorebaseball.ca